Medarbejdere

Rene Bramsen
rene@kamerahuset.dk  
Vejleder
Indkøber

Tai Segel Jensen
tai@kamerahuset.dk  
Vejleder
Indkøber
Specialist flash og studie

Danni Bjerrring Jensen
danni@kamerahuset.dk  
Vejleder
Ansvarlig for reparationer

Theis Nybo 
nybo@kamerahuset.dk
Elev/vejleder
Billedmager
 

Antoinette Bramsen
antoinette@kamerahuset.dk  
Administration
Cand.merc/M.sc

Mathias Vetter
mathias@kamerahuset.dk  
Elev/vejleder 
Specialist i Sony