Medarbejdere

Rene Bramsen
rene@kamerahuset.dk  
Vejleder
Indkøber

Daniel Faldborg Liversage
faldborg@kamerahuset.dk 
Vejleder 
Ansvarlig for reperationer

Danni Bjerrring Jensen
ac@kamerahuset.dk
Vejleder i AmagerCentret

Linda Jensen
Linda@kamerahuset.dk
Vejleder i AmagerCentret

Gustav Utke Kauman
gustav@kamerahuset.dk
Studentermedhjælper
 

Antoinette Bramsen
antoinette@kamerahuset.dk  
Administration
Cand.merc/M.sc

Christian Skovsgaard
christian@kamerahuset.dk
Vejleder
Webshopansvarlig 

Nicholas B. Bramsen
Runner

Tobias Jørgensen
tobias@kamerahuset.dk
Elev
(samler professorterning på 45 sek)

Sebastian Nicolajsen
sebastian@kamerahuset.dk
Studentermedhjælper